in

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session: The Ondo State University of Science and Technology, OSUSTECH academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session is out.

Authorities of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo-State have released the revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

RELATED: KASU Matriculation Ceremony Date for 2020/2021 Session

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session.

Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]

Senate at its 38th Regular Meeting held on Thursday, 27th May, 2021 received and considered the adjusted Academic Calendar for Second Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session.

After exhaustive deliberation, Senate approved the Adjusted Academic Calendar for Second Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session as follows:

Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) Academic Calendar.

  • Monday, 26th April, 2021 – Second Semester /Commencement of Registration begins
  • Monday, 3rd May, 2021 – Commencement of 2nd Semester lectures
  • Friday, 4th June, 2021 – Normal registration ends
  • Monday, 7th June, 2021 – Late Registration begins
  • Friday, 18th June, 2021 – Late registration ends
  • Monday, 21st June, 2021 – Release of 2nd Semester draft Examination time table
  • Monday, 5th July, 2021 – Release of 2nd Semester final examination time table
  • Friday, 16th July, 2021 – End of 2nd Semester lectures
  • Monday, 19-23rd July, 2021 – Lecture free week
  • Monday, 26th-Saturday 31st July,2021 – 100 levels 2nd Semester Examination
  • Monday, 2nd-Friday 13th Aug, 2021 – 200-500 Levels 2nd Semester Examination
  • Wednesday, 1st September, 2021 – Senate consideration of 2nd Semester results
  • Friday, 3rd September, 2021 – End of 2019/2020 Academic Session

Recommended posts:

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kaduna State University KASU

KASU Matriculation Ceremony Date for 2020/2021 Session

Ogun State Institute of Technology OGITECH

OGITECH Matriculation Ceremony Schedule 2020/2021