NMS Entrance Exam Centres – Nigerian Military School Zaria Centres


NMS Entrance Exam Centres – Nigerian Military School Zaria Centres : Here’s the full list of the Nigerian Military School Zaria Entrance examination centres nationwide. Did you apply for the NMS Admission form? Do you want to check out the closest exam centres for the NMS entrance examination? If then, this article will guide you on all the information you need to know.

Once every year, NMS opens admission for suitably qualified candidates to apply. All candidates applying for admission into NMS must sit for an Entrance Exam at designated Centres nation-wide. Candidates can choose any of the designated Exam Centres when filling their form online.

RECOMMENDED: NMS Admission Form 2020/2021 – Apply Nigerian Military School Form

NMS Entrance Exam Centres – Nigerian Military School Zaria Centres.

Currently, the Nigerian Military School, NMS Admission Form 2020/2021 is currently open for admission into all Nigerian Boys who are between 12 – 14 years old and who satisfy certain other requirements.

All interested candidates must be qualified and meet with the general application requirements in order to be considered for admission. I have written and shared an article as regards to this. You can visit this link to read more.

SEE ALSO: www.nms1954.sch.ng – Nigerian Military School Portal (NMS Form)

The 2020/2021 APPLICATION IS OPEN: HURRY UP! The Portal Is Open Now, Closing On 09 May, 2020 At 11:59 PM. NMS Does Not Extend Application Period, So Hurry Up!


NMS Zaria Centres Nationwide for Examination.

Find below, the approved list of Nigerian Military School Zaria Entrance Exam Centres nation-wide:

SerialStateExamination CentresRemarks
1.ABIAIbeku High School, Umuahia
2.ADAMAWACommand Day Secondary School, Yola
3.AKWA IBOMChrist the King Primary School, Uyo
4.ANAMBRAIgwebuike Grammar School, Awka
5.BAUCHIGovernment Day Secondary School Shadawanka Barracks, Bauchi
6.BAYELSABishop Dimieari Grammar School (BDGS), Yenagoa
7.BENUECommand Day Secondary School, NASME Barracks, Makurdi
8.BORNOCommand Day Secondary School 21 Brigade, Maiduguri
9.CROSS RIVERCommand Children School 13 Brigade, Calabar
10.DELTAWest End Mixed Secondary School, Asaba
11.EBONYICommand Secondary School, Abakaliki
12.EDOArmy Children School, Nigerian Army School of Supply and Transport, Ugbowo, Benin City
13.EKITIChrist School, Ado Ekiti
14.ENUGUCommand Day Secondary School, Enugu
15.FCT-ABUJACommand Day Secondary School Lungi Barracks, Abuja
16.FCT-ABUJAGovernment Secondary School, Garki
17.GOMBEGovernment Secondary School 301 Artillery Regiment (GS), Gombe
18.IMOCommand Children School Obinze Barracks, Owerri
19.JIGAWAJigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse
20.KADUNACommand Children School Chindit Cantonment, Zaria
21.KADUNACommand Children School Dantuku Road, Kaduna
22.KADUNACommand Day Secondary School, Kaduna
23.KADUNACommand Secondary School, Kaduna
24.KANOCommand Children School 3 Brigade Bukavu Barracks, Kano
25.KATSINAArmy Day Secondary School 35 Battalion Natsinta, Katsina
26.KEBBICommand Children School 1 Battalion Dukku Barracks, Birnin Kebbi
27.KOGICommand Children School Chari Maigumeri Barracks, Lokoja
28.KWARACommand Children School Sobi Barracks, Ilorin
29.LAGOSCommand Children School Ans Barracks, Yaba
30.LAGOSCommand Day Secondary School, Ikeja
31.LAGOSCommand Secondary School, Ipaja-Lagos
32.NASARAWACommand Science Secondary School, Lafia
33.NIGERArmy Day Secondary School, Minna
34.OGUNArmy Children School Nyango Barracks, Abeokuta
35.ONDOArmy Children School 32 Brigade Barracks, Akure
36.OSUNOsogbo Grammar School, Osogbo
37.OYOCommand Children School Mokola Barracks, Ibadan
38.PLATEAUCommand Day Secondary School, Jos
39.RIVERSCommand Children School 6 Division, Port-Harcourt
40.SOKOTOCommand Children School 1 Brigade, Sokoto
41.TARABAGovernment Teachers College, Jalingo
42.YOBEGovernment Girls Secondary School, Damaturu
43.ZAMFARACommand Science Secondary School (Girls), Gusau


Please note: If you have any problems concerning your application, payments, or anything else, please write to us and our Help Desk will respond within the shortest possible time.

Help Lines: 090 5552 2283 OR 090 5552 2284 Email: hqnms1954@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here