LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2020/2021

0
9

LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2020/2021: The amended calendar of academic activities of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, for the Harmattan (1st) Semester, 2020/2021 academic session has been released. See LAUTECH academic calendar below.



The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has amended the undergraduate academic calendar for the harmattan (1st) semester 2020/2021 academic session.

READ ALSO: UCH Ibadan School of Nursing Entrance Exam Date 2021/2022


LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2020/2021.

NEXT READ: JAMB Reprint 2021/2022 – How to Re-Print JAMB UTME Slip on Portal


Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Academic Calendar.

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, based on the recommendation of the Committee of Provost and Deans, has on behalf of the Senate executively approved extension of the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester by three (3) weeks.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar;

JUNE, 2021

Loading...


  • Monday, June 21 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  •  Wednesday, June 23 – Matriculation
  • Monday, June 28 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins

JULY, 2021

  • Friday, July 2 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends
  • Monday, July 5 – Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Saturday, July 10 – Lecture Free Week Ends
  •  Monday, July 12 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
  • Saturday, July 31 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

AUGUST, 2021


  • Monday, August 2 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
  • Saturday, August 14 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends
  • Sunday, August 15 – 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Ends
  • Monday, August 23 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Begins

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here