Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar 2020/2021

0
19

Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar 2020/2021: Sule Lamido University (SLU) academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.



The management of the Sule Lamido University (SLU), Kafin Hausa, Jigawa State, has released the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.


READ ALSO: OAUTHC School of Health (SHIM) Admission Form 2021/2022


Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar 2020/2021.

  1. Monday, 14 June 2021 – First Semester Begins
  2. Monday, 14 June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021 – Registration of Returning Students
  3. Monday, 28 June to Saturday, 17th July 2021 – Commencement of First Semester Lectures
  4. Monday, 19th to Friday, 25th July 2021 – Mid Semester/Sallah Break
  5. Monday, 26th July to Saturday, 2nd October 2021 – Continuation of Lectures
  6. Monday, 4 to Saturday, 23 October 2021 – End of 1st Semester Examinations
  7. Monday, 25 October to Friday, 5th November 2021 – First Semester Vacation
  8. Monday, 25 to Friday, 5th November, 2021 – Marking of Examination Scripts& Collation of Examination Results

NEXT READ: JAMB Reprint 2021/2022 – How to Re-Print JAMB UTME Slip on Portal


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here