Saturday, December 4, 2021

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session : The Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti (FEDPOLYADO) academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session is out.


The management of the Federal Polytechnic Ado – Ekiti has released its calendar of academic activities for first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

RELATED: Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti School Fees 2019/2020 Academic Session

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Session.

RELATED:  Central Bank of Nigeria Recruitment Portal 2020 – www.cbncpp.org

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

S/N DATE WEEK ACTIVITIES
1. Sunday, February 16, 2020 1 Resumption for the First Semester – HND I & II and ND I & II
2. Monday, February 17, 2020 1 Clearance and Registration for HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening) and HND II & ND II (Morning & Evening)
3 Monday, February 17, 2020 2 Lecture commences – HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
4. Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13, 2020 4 Orientation for the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)
5. Friday, March 13, 2020 4 Matriculation of the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)
6 Friday, March 13, 2020 4 Normal Registration Closes for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
7 Monday, March 16, 2020 5 ND II (SIWES STUDENTS) Resumption, Registration and Commencement of Lecture
8 Monday, March 23 – Saturday, March 28, 2020 6 First Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
9 Monday, March 16 – Friday, April 03, 2020 4-7 Late Registration with Penalty for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
10 Monday, April 20 – Saturday, April 25, 2020 10 Second Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
11 Monday, May 11 – Saturday, May 16, 2020 13 Revision
12 Monday, May 18 – Saturday, June 06, 2020 14-16 First Semester Examination for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
13 Monday, June 08 – Saturday, June 27, 2020 Marking and Submission of results
14 Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 10, 2020 Processing of results
15 Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17, 2020 Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards
RELATED:  FUNAAB Postgraduate Admission Form 2019/2020 Academic Session

 

SECOND SEMESTER

S/N DATE WEEK ACTIVITIES
1. Monday, June 29, 2020 1 Registration and Commencement of Lecture for Second Semester 2019/2020
2. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Normal Registration Closes
3. Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 15, 2020 5-7 Late Registration with penalty
4. Monday, August 10 – Saturday, August 15, 2020 7 First Continuous Assessment
5. Monday, August 30 – Saturday, September 12, 2020 10-11 Students’ Activities Weeks/Academic Staff Leave
6. Monday, September 21 – Saturday, September 26, 2020 13 Second Continuous Assessment
7. Monday, October 5 – Saturday, October 10, 2020 15 Revision
8. Monday, October 12 – Saturday, October 31, 2020 16-18 Second Semester Examination
9. November 9, 2020 SIWES Begins
10. Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27, 2020 HND II and ND II Projects Defence (Morning & Evening)
11. Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 11, 2020 Processing of results
12 Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18, 2020 Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

512FansLike
527FollowersFollow
208FollowersFollow

Popular Articles

Latest Articles