President Buhari Reconstitutes NNPC Board Members


President Buhari Reconstitutes NNPC Board Members: President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the reconstitution of the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), after the expiration of the term of the board members appointed in 2016.

A statement Saturday by the Special Adviser to the President (Media and Publicity) Femi Adesina listed members of the new Board as follows: Mohammed Lawal (North West), Tajudeen Umar (North East), Adamu Mahmood Attah (North Central), Senator Magnus Abe (South-South), Dr. Stephen Dike (South East), and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).

The statement said the new board would be in place for three years.

More details later…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here