in

MOUAU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

MOUAU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session: Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) calendar of academic activities for the first semester and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session. See MOUAU academic calendar below.

This is to inform all the students of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.

READ: MOUAU School Fees Schedule for 2020/2021 Session

MOUAU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday 5th September, 2021 Fresh Students return for the 2020/2021 Academic session
Monday, 6th September – Friday, 10th September, 2021 Registration of Fresh Students
Sunday, 12th September, 2021 Old Students return for 2020/2021 Academic Session
Monday, 13th September, 2021 Lectures Begin for both Fresh and Old Students
Monday, 13th September – Friday, 17th September, 2021 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including Application for Excess Credit Load
Friday, 15th October, 2021 Matriculation of Fresh Students
Friday, 10th December, 2021 Lectures End
Monday, 13th December – 17th December, 2021 Revision
Monday, 20th December 2021 – Friday 14th January, 2022 First Semester Examination
Friday 14th January, 2022 First Semester Ends

FIRST SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS:

  • Lectures – 13 weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examination – 3 Weeks
  • TOTAL – 17 Weeks

MOUAU Academic Calendar – Second Semester

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022 Students Return to Campus for Second Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session
Monday, 24th January, 2022 Lectures Begin with Registration
Friday, 4th February, 2022 Regular Registration Ends
Monday, 17th February – Friday 21st February, 2022 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including Application for Excess Credit Load
Wednesday, 15th March – Friday 18th March, 2022 Students Union Activities
Friday, 8th April, 2022 Lectures End
Monday, 11th April – 15th April, 2022 Revision
Monday, 18th April, Friday, 6th May, 2022 Second Semester Examination
Friday, 6th May, 2022 All Non – Graduating Students vacate the campus/ End of 2020/2021 Academic Session
Monday, 9th May – – Friday, 13th May, 2022 External Examinations
Monday, 16th May – Friday 20th May, 2022 Consideration of Results
Sunday, 29th May, 2022 Resumption for 2021/2022 Academic Session

SECOND SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS

  • Lectures – 11 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examination – 3 Weeks
  • Students Union Activities – 3 Days
  • TOTAL – 15 WEEKS and 3 Days

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike MOUAU

MOUAU School Fees Schedule for 2020/2021 Session

Nnamdi Azikiwe University UNIZIK

UNIZIK Business School Admission Form 2021/2022