UNIJOS Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Sessions

UNIJOS Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Sessions: University of Jos, UNIJOS academic calendar for the conclusion of the 2019/2020 academic session and the proposed calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session have been released.

The management of the University of Jos (UNIJOS) has released the academic calendar for the completion of 2019/2020 academic session and the proposed calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.

University of Jos Academic Calendar.

UNIJOS Calendar 2019/2020.

  1. Monday, 2nd Dec 2020: Commencement of second-semester lectures & Filling of placement forms
  2. Monday, 22nd Dec 2020: Final examination placement

READ ALSO: Grundtvig Polytechnic Scholarship Application 2020/2021

UNIJOS Calendar 2020/2021.

1. Monday, 2nd Dec – Wednesday, 23rd Dec 2020: Commencement of Registration of newly admitted students

2. Monday, 7th Dec 2020: Commencement of First semester Lectures

3. Friday, 15th Jan 2021: End of Normal Registration

4. Monday, 17th Jan 2021: Late registration (This attracts a late registration fee of N10, 000)

Loading...

5. Thursday, 21st Jan 2021: Orientation of New students

6. Monday, 8th March 2021: Revision, continuous assessment test for one week

7. Monday, 15th March 2021: First-semester Examination (CBT)

8. Break: To enable all remedial students to go and write JAMB

9. Tuesday, 1st June 2021: Commencement of second-semester Lectures

10. Thursday, 1st July 2021: Career choice orientation Exercise

11. Tuesday, 31st August 2021: Career choice orientation exercise

12. Monday, 5th September 2021 – 9th September 2021: Second-semester Examination, Compilation of results and placement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts
Enable Notifications    OK